Skip to content
5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2010 11:42 pm

    I voted for B because I liked the purple inside the circle with the lettering. It gives the top the same importance as the bottom to me. I don’t know what I’m talking about, B just appealed to me for some unknown, untrained reason! 🙂

  2. Diane permalink
    June 15, 2010 3:43 pm

    I LIKE B the secondary color makes it ‘pop’ more 🙂 I think…but what the #$%^ do I know 🙂

  3. July 11, 2010 8:50 am

    Love #2!

  4. Laurie Burke permalink
    September 23, 2010 7:28 pm

    Oh my God, purple? I saw a bolder shade of grey. I better adjust my screen resolution or my glasses.

    I love typogrophy, that’s why I dwelled on this. Like the logo! Which one did you select? I liked the second one too.

Leave a Reply

