Skip to content

Purchase My Design?

December 30, 2009

Recently  clients of mine sold their house.  Apparently the new buyers loved what I had done to such a degree that they purchased everything in the house as well.

Foyer

I thought you might like to see what they loved so well.

Formal Living Room

It is a very bright and feminine design.

Breakfast Area

The house is reminiscent of a French Chateau. With an incredible garden in the back.

Master Bedroom

I used gorgeous silks and lush velvets to create a sumptuous feel.

Library

I am utterly flattered that the new owners loved this design enough to purchase every last piece of it.  I can’t think of a higher compliment than that.  I truly hope they enjoy the house as much as I enjoyed making it beautiful!  Welcome to your new home!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2009 1:09 pm

    love, love, love the library!!!! wish i was there right now 🙂

  2. December 30, 2009 3:05 pm

    Thanks Heidi!! It IS super cozy in there!

Leave a Reply

